Come back soon!

Minns ni när jag var i en klass med sjuåringar och berättade om Sverige och Lucia?
Fick ett par brev häromdagen från läraren som barnen hade skrivit till mig. Det gjorde mig så glad, de var så fint skriva. Så gulliga!

Här kommer några exempel:

" Dear Mathilda, Thank you for telling us about St. Lucia Day. We had fun when you were here. When we found out you were coming we were happy!"

" You are welcome back to our school any time! Come back soon!"

" Dear Mathilda, Thank you for teaching us Sweden and I like the Sweden flag."

" Dear Mathilda, I always wanted to go to Sweden. It seems like a good place to be. I can not believe how beautiful it is there. I hope it is fun there. I think it is awesome. Do you like Sweden?"

" I hope you come to our classroom again. Please, come back soon!"

Så söta!
De hade också målat bilder som föreställde Lucia. Detta gjorde mig så glad!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pernilla

Vilka gulliga barn! :D

2009-02-01 @ 10:06:49
URL: http://sextondenovember.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se