Happy Birthday my little girl!

I can´t believe my little girl is turning 3 years old today. Words can´t describe how much I love you.
During my time with you I have watched you grow and develop so much. You learned to walk and talk and everyday you amaze me. I´m so proud of you!
You are a wonderful girl and so loving. I love your hugs and kisses. You are so sweet, caring and funny. And really stubborn too. You always have a smile on your face and to just hold you or see you makes my heart melt.
I always calls you "my baby" and you always insists " No, I´m not a baby, I´m a big girl". Today I have to agree, I can´t no longer call you a baby. Today you are a big girl.
I hope you will have a great day surrounded by people who loves you. And I also hope you will enjoy the presents, the cake and the balloons.
Happy Birthday!
Mathilda loves you so much!

Love, Mathilda







Kommentarer
Postat av: Pappa

Vilka härliga bilder, Gratulera den lilla älsklingen från oss.

2010-04-24 @ 20:57:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se